Business Spotlight



Look, a landmark! Oh wait, it’s just a farmer’s building remind us where to turn…I cannot be the only one who uses the cues "turn left at the huge yellow shop." My husband would roll his eyes and ask me if I learned my cardinal directions, but I’ve come this far using landmarks… Anyways, because I am so great at giving directions, Moravian Builders, LLC decided they should help me out by building some post frame buildings all over North Dakota! Mirek and his team have been building industrial and agriculture buildings for over 5 years now.
They can construct cold storage buildings, or a heated shop. When I asked Mirek how far he would travel for a project, he answered saying this job has surprised him with the opportunity to see every corner of our beautiful state! They love to keep it local, but some projects are just a little too far from home. This crew of 6-8 people is typically booked out by the season, so some projects are a year ahead in the calendar. If you want to learn more, you can find Moravian Builders, LLC on Facebook or you could call Mirek at 570-994-3675 for more information.